Home > High Grade 1/144, WIP > Jesta – WIP 4

Jesta – WIP 4

Even more pla-plating, a bit of scribing and a back mounted cannon. Didn’t think I’d go this far in terms of modifying… now that I’ve done this much might as well go all out with the pla-plating.

I admit the cannon idea was nicked from Chubbbs since I really couldn’t come up with anything interesting, however I’m still thinking of alternatives so the cannon may go and get replaced by something more original and fitting to the theme I building around. Speaking of which you might have noticed what I have done with the carbine, another hint if you want guess what the theme is.

The back is kind of bare so more work is needed here I guess. Well, progress is slow but it’s producing interesting results. Don’t think this can make the G-Shot contest deadline though… meh what the heck, there’s always next year.

Categories: High Grade 1/144, WIP Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

