Home > News > My Next Figma?

My Next Figma?

I believe so… (  ^ω^) ~ ♪ Apparently this was announced a while back, but it seems I missed the news. No matter now since someone managed to nab some pics at the Chara Hobby show. Turns out there was another Samus figure being displayed…

*Derp*

Ehhh…. no thanks.

Couldn’t find any details on the price and release date of the Figma yet, but I’m thinking ¥2800 around January. Anyways this is most intriguing since I didn’t think they would make a Figma of a Nintendo character. Well… it’s a start. There’s a lot more Nintendo characters that could do well as a Figma, personally I’d like to see one or two from the Fire Emblem series.

EDIT: One small thing… it appears that they’re releasing it as a  Metroid: Other M product which I find amusing since the game itself didn’t receive a lot of praise (honestly though it doesn’t really deserve much ‘cus the game was a bit poo).

  1. 01/05/2014 at 5:44 PM

    I just couldn’t depart your site before suggesting that
    I really loved the standard info an individual supply to your visitors?
    Is going to be again incessantly in order to check
    out new posts

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

