Home > PVC Figures, Real Grade 1/144 > Huzzah! We Have Loot!

Huzzah! We Have Loot!

Yep… my next project is the RG Char’s Zaku II, but more importantly I got myself my very first figma! I never had a strong interest in the figma line, sure there were a couple which I considered purchasing but the moment that KOS-MOS was announced I immediately placed my pre-order.

For those who are not familiar with KOS-MOS, she is a character from game series Xenosaga which I really enjoyed playing. This particular version of KOS-MOS is from the third game of the trilogy. Seeing as this is my very first figma I can’t wait to do a photoshoot.

As for the Zaku II I’m not sure what I want to do with this, painted or straight built? Meh, I’ll just quickly snap-fit it all together and decide afterwards.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

