Home > PVC Figures > Katejina Loos PVC Figure

Katejina Loos PVC Figure

One of the many things revealed at the MegaHobby 2010 Expo that caught my eye. I remember watching Victory Gundam  many years ago, I wasn’t too pleased with the show itself as I found it too depressing seeing many of the characters getting killed off but I did like the characters, espicially Katejina. I’m not really into PVC figures simply because they’re pretty big for what little room I can sacrifice to display things and they’re also generally pretty expensive. Seeing this figure in colour at last has left me pondering whether I really want to add this to my tiny collection of PVC figures. HNNGGG….. decisions decisions….

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

