Home > Random Stuff > ∀-Mario 4Koma

∀-Mario 4Koma

Shuffled through the contents of my PC and came across this. Those who are regulars at Z’s website may remember this 4Koma which I submitted for the 4Koma contest Z held some time back. Even though I personally didn’t find this particularly funny I was surprised by the popular response during the contest. I dunnow… might start making some more 4Komas like this if I manage to develop a sense of humour (I’m not a funny person unfortunately).

Categories: Random Stuff Tags: , , ,
  1. heathorn
    30/11/2010 at 2:29 AM

    hahaha, turn mario gundam, brilliant idea!

    • 04/12/2010 at 8:41 PM

      You think? I was tempted to include a Luigi as well but decided not to.

  2. 02/12/2010 at 12:55 AM

    LMAO!! nice 😀

    PS
    can i have my site listen on your blogroll?

    gundamxclusive.cz.cc

    • 04/12/2010 at 8:40 PM

      Sure, and while we are at it I’ll add you on my blogroll

  3. 19/12/2010 at 4:52 AM

    Hi, lets exchange blog link^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

