Home > Random Stuff > Gundam in my MUGEN

Gundam in my MUGEN

One of the few games I got back into, M.U.G.E.N is basically a customisable fighting game engine meaning you can put literally anything into the game given that they have been made by either you or other people who have the time to animate and program the AI. Being a Gundam fan it should be no surprise that I went ahead and installed playable mobile suits into my game, my personal favourites being the SD Gundams mainly because whoever built these characters spent some time making each of the MS’s moves look really cool and flashy.


I’m currently looking for the SD ∀Gundam that was meant to go along with Turn-X but having trouble finding it. Apreciate it if anyone can direct me to the creator’s website or anywhere I can download it.

Categories: Random Stuff Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

