Home > Random Stuff > Gundam… in my LittleBigPlanet?

Gundam… in my LittleBigPlanet?

Yeah… I don’t think I’ll be doing another project anytime soon, need to save up first before even considering buying anything new. So in the meantime I’ll just be playing  games. Decided to jump back into LittleBigPlanet and created a custom costume for my sackboy. Tried making a Zaku to go with it but it didn’t look convincing enough.

  1. 23/09/2010 at 11:49 PM

    Heey lol nice. What clothes did you use?

    Add me on PS3? I have battlefieldbc2 and LBP too 🙂

    PSN: happyexpiredburg

    • 24/09/2010 at 10:32 AM

      Send an email to me: machenix@gmail.com and then I’ll reply to you with my PSN account. Right now I don’t have access to my PS3 so I can’t add you right away. Nvm, I found some time and added you.

      I can’t exactly remember what I used but as you see I used a roman helmet and a whole bunch of stickers, some of which are custom made.

  2. Z
    25/09/2010 at 6:57 AM

    Haha that’s pretty awesome.. The body looks like Turn A’s!

  3. heathorn
    29/09/2010 at 4:10 PM

    that’s CUTE ^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

